

01.11.2018

Special Media Release

The Cabinet, State and Deputy Ministers that sworn in at Presidential Secretariat before President Maithripala Sirisena today (01)

Serial	Name	Portfolio
No		,
1	Hon. Duminda Dissanayake (MP)	Minister of Irrigation, Water Resources and Disaster Management.
2	Hon. Dayasiri Jayasekara (MP)	Minister of Skills Development and Vocational Training
3	Hon. Piyasena Gamage (MP)	State Minister of Youth, Women and Child Affairs
4	Hon. Lakshman Senewiratne(MP)	State Minister of Defence
5	Hon. M. L. A. M. Hizbullah (MP)	State Minister of Highways and Road Development
6	Hon. Mohan Lal Grero	State Minister of Education and Higher Education
7	Hon. Sriyani Wijewickrama (MP)	State Minister of Provincial Councils, Local Government, and Sports.
8	Hon. Angajan Ramanathan (MP)	Deputy Minister of Agriculture
9	Hon. Manusha Nanayakkara (MP)	Deputy Minister of Labour and Foreign Employment
10	Hon. Indika Bandaranayake (MP)	Deputy Minister of Housing and Urban Development.
11	Hon. Sarathi Dushmantha (MP)	Deputy Minister of Justice and Prison Reforms
12	Hon. Nishantha Muthuhettigamage (MP)	Deputy Minister of Ports and Shipping
13	Hon. Kader Kader Masthan (MP)	Deputy Minister of Resettlement, Rehabilitation, and Northern Development.

Nalaka Kaluwewa

Director General of Government Information